Contact Us

Locations

Carlsbad, CA – HQ

2034 Corte Del Nogal
Carlsbad, CA 92011

760.804.5757

Office Contact:

Mark S. Becker, Ph.D., RPA

mbecker@asmaffiliates.com

Pasadena, CA

20 N. Raymond Ave., Suite 220
Pasadena, CA 91103

626.793.7395

Office Contact:

Sherri Andrews, J.D., M.A., RPA

sandrews@asmaffiliates.com

Eugene, OR

1234 Pearl St., Suite 4
Eugene, OR 97401

541.978.8018

Office Contact:

Brennan Bajdek, M.A., RPA

bbajdek@asmaffiliates.com

San Diego, CA

8555 Aero Dr., Suite 206
San Diego, CA 92123

760.212.6499

Office Contact:

Shelby Castells, M.A., RPA

scastells@asmaffiliates.com

Honolulu, HI

820 Mililani St., Suite 700
Honolulu, HI 96813

808.439.8089

Office Contact:

Nick Belluzzo, M.A., RPA

nbelluzzo@asmaffiliates.com

Stanwood, WA

26231 72nd Ave. NW, Suite 201
Stanwood, WA 98292

360.572.4870

Office Contact:

David Iversen, M.A., RPA

diversen@asmaffiliates.com

Tehachapi, CA

20424 W. Valley Blvd., Suite A
Tehachapi, CA 93561

661.823.7690

Office Contact:

David Whitley, Ph.D. RPA

dwhitley@asmaffiliates.com

Hilo, HI

507A E. Lanikaula St.
Hilo, HI 96720

808.969.6066

Office Contact:

Matt Clark, M.A.

mclark@asmaffiliates.com

Seattle, WA

Coming Soon

Sacramento, CA

1919 21st St., Suite 202
Sacramento, CA 95811

916.619.7119

Office Contact:

Ted Bibby, Ph.D.

tbibby@asmaffiliates.com

Reno, NV

5475 Louie Lane, Suite D
Reno, NV 89511

775.324.6789

Office Contact:

Ed Stoner, M.A., RPA

estoner@asmaffiliates.com

Albuquerque, NM

Coming Soon

505.539.0070

Office Contact:

John Taylor Montoya, Ph.D. RPA

jmontoya@asmaffiliates.com

Architectural History Group

Director, History Group

Shannon Davis, M.A., RPH

760.804.5757 x 110

sdavis@asmaffiliates.com

Corporate Email & General Inquiries

Marketing & Proposals

Brent Burmeister, Marketing & Proposal Manager

bburmeister@asmaffiliates.com

Accounting

David Mayes, CFO

dmayes@asmaffiliates.com

Human Resources

Wendy Limsico, HR Manager

wlimsico@asmaffiliates.com

FOLLOW US

Carlsbad | San Diego | Pasadena | Tehachapi | Sacramento | Hilo | Honolulu | Reno | Eugene | Stanwood | Bellingham | Seattle | Albuquerque

©️ 2022 ASM Affiliates, Inc. 100% Employee-owned. All rights reserved.

ASM Corporate Headquaters | 2034 Corte Del Nogal | Carlsbad, California 92011.